ELECTRICIAN 2023-24

		_			
S.N.	Name	Father Name	ADDRESS	CATEGORY	GENDER
	AAKASH	ANIL KUMAR			
1	MAHARIA	MAHARIA	KEHARPURA	SC	MALE
2	VIKAS KUMAR	VIJENDRA SINGH	GHARDANA	OBC	MALE
3	SACHIN	SANTU RAM	TATEEJA	SBC	MALE
4	AKSHAY KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR	TATEEJA	SC	MALE
5	ANKIT	GYANI RAM	BANSIYAL	SBC	MALE
6	AJAY KUMAR	SURESH KUMAR	DABRI D.S.	SC	MALE
7	RAHUL KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR	CHANANA	SC	MALE
8	CHHAJU RAM	RAMAOTAR	TATEEJA	SBC	MALE
9	RAHUL	PHOOL CHAND	DEVTA	SBC	MALE
10	LAL CHAND	RAGHUVEER SINGH	BHITERA	SBC	MALE
11	ANKIT	VIDYADHAR	PATUSARI	SC	MALE
12	DEEPAK	MANOJ KUMAR	CHANANA	SC	MALE
13	DINESH	CHHOTU RAM	CHANANA	SC	MALE
14	AJAY KUMAR	KHYALI RAM	BHITERA	SBC	MALE
15	JITESH GUJAR	JAI SINGH	DESUSAR	SBC	MALE
16	HEMANT KUMAR	RAMESH KUMAR	MANOTA J.	OBC	MALE
17	SAHIL	VIKRAM SINGH	SOLANA	SC	MALE
18	SACHIN	RAM SINGH	TATEEJA	SBC	MALE
19	PAWAN KUMAR	RAMKUMAR	CHANANA	SC	MALE
20	VIJAY KUMAR	SUGAN SINGH	DEVTA	SBC	MALE

CHNM 1ST SHIFT

	CHIMIN 131 31111 1						
S.N.	Name	Father Name	ADDRESS	CASTE	GENDER		
1	RAHUL KUMAR	JALURAM	TATEEJA	SC	MALE		
2	VISHESH	RAJENDRA KUMAR	TATEEJA	SC	MALE		
3	SAHIL	RAGHUVEER SINGH	TATEEJA	SC	MALE		
4	UTAM SINGH	VINOD KUMAR	TATEEJA	SC	MALE		
5	KAPIL	RAJENDRA KUMAR	CHANANA	SC	MALE		
6	HAPPY	VIKRAM SINGH	TATEEJA	SC	MALE		
7	SACHIN KUMAR	LILU RAM	NIJAMPURA	SC	MALE		
8	ROHIT	KEYAR SINGH	CHANANA	SC	MALE		
9	ROHIT KUMAR	RAGHUVEER SINGH	TATEEJA	SC	MALE		
10	HANSRAJ	KAILASH CHAND	TATEEJA	SC	MALE		
11	RITIKA	RATAN SINGH	CHARAWAS	SC	FEMALE		
12	MUKTYAR	MAHIPAL	TATEEJA	SC	MALE		
13	AKSHMA KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	TATEEJA	SC	FEMALE		
14	RASHI	BABULAL	CHARAWAS	SC	FEMALE		
15	AJAY KUMAR	UDAMI RAM	CHARAWAS	SC	MALE		
16	RUCHIKA	RATAN SINGH	CHARAWAS	SC	FEMALE		
17	NARENDRA KUMA	SATYAVEER SINGH	TATEEJA	SC	MALE		
18	PREETI	DHARMPAL	TATEEJA	SC	FEMALE		
19	SACHIN	RAMNIWAS	TATEEJA	MBC	MALE		
20	ROHIT	SITA RAM	TATEEJA	MBC	MALE		
21	ANKIT KUMAR	PYARE LAL	BHODAN	MBC	MALE		

I	22	SAMSHER SINGH	UMRAO SINGH	DEVTA	MBC	MALE
I	23	KARMAVEER	BANSHIDHAR	DEVTA	MBC	MALE
ſ	24	SURESH KUMAR	OM PRAKASH	DEVTA	MBC	MALE

CHNM 2ND SHIFT

CITIVITY ZIVO SITILI						
S.N.	Name	Father Name	ADDRESS	CASTE	GENDER	
1	VIKASH	HAJARI LAL	SHIVNATHPUR	MBC	MALE	
2	CHHAJU RATHI	SAGARMAL	BHODAN	MBC	MALE	
3	AMIT KUMAR	SULTAN	BADANGARH	SC	MALE	
4	PRAVESH KUMAR	OM PRAKASH	CHIRASAN	SC	MALE	
5	AJAY	JAINARAYAN	CHIRASAN	SC	MALE	
6	ANKIT MAHARIYA	MADAN LAL	CHIRASAN	SC	MALE	
7	VISHAL KUMAR	DALIP KUMAR	BHODAN	MBC	MALE	
8	DESHRAJ GURJAR	DHURARAM GURJA	CHANWARA	MBC	MALE	
9	SOMVEER	SUBHAKARAN	BHODAN	MBC	MALE	
10	DARA SINGH	SUMER SINGH	NANGLI GUJRA	MBC	MALE	
11	PRITAM	RAJBEER	CHIRASAN	SC	MALE	
12	PRADEEP	PAPPU	DEVTA	MBC	MALE	
13	RAHUL	BADALU RAM	DEVTA	MBC	MALE	
14	PARDEEP KUMAR	RAMAVTAR SINGH	DEVTA	MBC	MALE	
15	ANKIT KUMAR	OM PRAKASH	DEVTA	MBC	MALE	
16	VIKASH	CHANDGI RAM	DEVTA	SC	MALE	
17	PRAVEEN KUMAR	BABULAL	TATEEJA	MBC	MALE	
18	AKSHY KUMAR	MUKESH CHOPRA	BARAU	SC	MALE	
19	HARSH	SUBHASH GAJRAJ	CHANANA	SC	MALE	
20	VIVEK	ASHOK	SOLANA	SC	MALE	
21	MOHIT SILA	SUBHASH	SOLANA	SC	MALE	
22	MONIKA	VINOD KUMAR	AJARI KHURD	SC	FEMALE	
23	PRIYA KUMARI	MANGELAL	CHANANA	SC	FEMALE	
24	KULDEEP MEV	BENI PRASAD	DESUSAR	SC	MALE	